Joonas Kollom

Müügijuht

(+372) 55 024 46
joonas.kollom@eventcatering.ee

Marleen Saat

Müügijuht

(+372) 56 949 963
marleen.saat@eventcatering.ee

Mikk Rajaver

Müügijuht

(+372) 56 842 854
mikk.rajaver@eventcatering.ee

Kuldar Kruup

Tegevjuht, juhatuse liige

(+372) 56 964 964
kuldar.kruup@eventcatering.ee

Kert Veski

Event Catering asutaja


kert.veski@eventcatering.ee

Kristina Grimpel

Juhiabi / Inventari rent

(+372) 56 897 069 või 618 16 16
kristina.grimpel@eventcatering.ee

Neve Sõrmus

Ostujuht/ Kontroller

(+372) 53 058 061
neve.sormus@eventcatering.ee

Jana Lintin

Peakokk

(+372) 56 848 467
jana.lintin@eventcatering.ee

Reet Allik

Projektijuht

(+372) 56 667 696
reet.allik@eventcatering.ee

Indrek Pais

Projektijuht

(+372) 55 536 167
indrek.pais@eventcatering.ee

Martin Ojari

Projektijuht

(+372) 53 028 009
martin.ojari@eventcatering.ee

Olavi Oinak

Ladu /Logistika

(+372) 56 842 934
olavi.oinak@eventcatering.ee